Join us   Log in  

Editorial Board

Managing Editor

Dr. J. Kumar


Dr. Hariom Pawar, INDIA

Associate Editor

Dr. María Guadalupe Valladares Cisneros

Autonomous University of State of Morelos, MEXICO

Dr. Lokendra Kumar Ojha

Lovely Professional University, Punjab, INDIA

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Karem Ghoneim, Al-Azhar University, Cairo, EGYPT

Dr. Subha Ganguly, West Bengal University of Animal and Fishery Sciences, Kolkata, INDIA

Dr. Tóth Brigitta, University of Debrecen, HUNGARY 

Dr. Mukund G. Bodhankar, Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Pune, INDIA

Dr. Gláucio Diré Feliciano, Foundation State University Center of the West Zone (UEZO), Rio de Janeiro, BRAZIL

Dr. Mahaveer P Sharma, Agricultural Res. Service, ICAR, INDIA

Dr. Wafaa Abd El-Ghany Abd El-Ghany, Cairo University, EGYPT

Dr. M. Ashraful Kabir, Cantonment Public College, BANGLADESH

Dr. Francisco Torrens, Universitat de Valencia, Edifici dInstituts de Paterna, Valencia, SPAIN

Dr. Naveen Kumar Mani, Lovely Professional University, Punjab, INDIA

Dr. Krishna Saharan, IASMA-Fondazione Edmund Mach, San Michele all'Adige, ITALY

Dr. Ajit V. Pandya, CU Shah Science College, Ahmedabad, Gujrat, INDIA

Dr. Dana Mohammed, Playmouth University, United Kingdom

Dr. Richa Gupta, Lovely Professional University, Punjab, INDIA

Dr. Ali Reza Radkhan, University of Tehran, Karaj, IRAN

Dr. Harish Changotra, Jaypee University of Information Technology, Solan, INDIA

Dr. BORCAN G. FLORIN, University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Timisoara, ROMANIA

Dr. Pragya Rathore, Sanghvi Institute of Management & Science, Indore, INDIA

Dr. Harsh Pandey, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, New York, USA

Dr. Shamim Ahmad, Aligarh Muslim University (AMU), Aligarh, INDIA

Dr. Susumu Ikehara, Kansai Medical University, Osaka, JAPAN

Dr. Teena Mohan, Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR), NEW DELHI, INDIA

Dr. Iram Fatima, University of Tennessee Health Science Center (UTHSC), Memphis, Tennessee, USA

Dr. S.K. Soni, Panjab University, Chandigarh, INDIA

Dr. Elsayed M. Bayoumy, National Research Center, Giza- EGYPT

Dr. Anubrata Ghosal, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Dr. Steliana RODINO, National Institute of Research and Development for Biological Sciences, ROMANIA

Dr. Ihsan  Flayyih Hasan AI-Jawhari, Marshes Research Centre, Thiqar University, IRAQ

Prof. Sevidzem Silas Lendzele, University of Dschang, CAMEROON

Dr. Faiza Amber Siddiqui, Penn State University State College Pennsylvania, USA

Dr. Iram Fatima  Amber Siddiqui,  University of Tennessee Health Science Center (UTHSC) ,Memphis, Tennessee, USA

Dr. Lotfi MOUNI, Université de Bouira, ALGERIE

Dr. Jun Chen, China Agricultural University, Beijing, CHINA

Prof. Vipin Singh, Lovely Professional University, Punjab, INDIA

Prof. Rachana Sharma Malwiya, Parul University, Vadodara, INDIA

The Journal  is committed to have dynamic and potential editorial board. Those established in the field can directly send their resume. New people are first needed to serve as referee before being considered member of editorial board. Email your resume to:

*If you are interested to become Reviewer please send your CV and research interests along with Reviewer Form by mail and Download COPE Ethical Guidelines for Peer Reviewers.